

## 2025 Sewell Salutes Nomination Form

The Sewell Salutes Award is given annually to a Sustainer who has gone above and beyond to support JLD Sustainer programs and activities, often working tirelessly behind the scenes. Past recipients include: Sandy Ammons (2021), Elizabeth L. Selzer (2022), Diane Drake (2023), and Francie Mancillas (2024).

Nominations for the 2025 Sewell Salutes Award will be accepted from Friday, February 14. Please submit completed nomination form to Candace Winslow, Sustainer Nominating Chair, via email at candacewinslow@sbcglobal.net.

Questions? Contact Candace at 214-642-4541.

Person submitting nomination:

Date:

Name of nominee:

To assist the committee in its selection process, please provide brief responses to the following questions:

Why is the nominee deserving of the Sustainer Sewell Salutes Award?

What unique contributions has the nominee made to JLD, and specifically to Sustainer programs and activities?

Anything else you'd like to tell us about the nominee?